top of page
  • Wix Facebook page
  • Wix Twitter page
  • Wix Google+ page

May 2018 Books

Every Note Played by Lisa Genova

I'd heard this was a good book, so when I saw it in the library I grabbed it without really knowing much about it. Once I started reading it I understood it wasn't your typical “death sentence and spiritual journey book.” This book took a real look at ALS while still having the captivating nature of a great story. Without giving anything away this is still a story about forgiveness, but not in the sense you would ever imagine. Read it.

Rating: 4.5 stars

Still Me by Jojo Moyes

This was a good one. A little romantic, a little adventurous. a little self discovery. I’ve read another book by Moyes and just enjoy her style of writing. It's easy reading.

Rating: 4 stars


Still Me Book
bottom of page